The tee command

If you are looking for a very good tutorial to the tee command look no further.

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Tee_(command)

2 responses to this post.

  1. Hmm it appears like your site ate my first comment (it was super long) so I guess I’ll just sum it up what I wrote and say, I’m thoroughly enjoying your blog.

    I as well am an aspiring blog writer but I’m still new to the whole thing. Do you have any suggestions for first-time blog writers? I’d genuinely appreciate it.

    Reply

    • Posted by bbaka on May 19, 2013 at 3:13 am

      I will tell you what I was told to encourage me blog.
      – Choose a subject of interest.
      – Write post about personal discoveries or lessons in that area of interest(s).
      – Be consistent. (Obviously I falter on that one).
      – etc.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

